Four Christmas Carols for guitar ensemble


Four Christmas Carols arranged for guitar quartet by Valentin Spasov

  1. The First Nowell
  2. O Come, All Ye Feitful (Wade’s Cantus Diversi)
  3. Auld Lang Syne
  4. Jingle Bells

The book contains the full scores and parts. The guitar 4 can be doubled optionally with a classical guitar bass.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Christmas Carols for guitar ensemble”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *